Pillow Pets Kid Friendly Review Plus Giveaway & Discount Code

Congratulations to comment #68 for winning via Random.org!

Pillow Pets are all the rave here in this household. Since, we take multiple road trips through out the year, the pillow pets have been our lifesaver. I am beginning to believe they love road trips just as much as we do. My girls will not sleep without their pillow pets and once they wake in the mornings, their pillow pets always come with them into the living room.

The flexibility is just what the doctor ordered for parents. Pillow pets give comfort to the kids and also serve as a playmate. I could talk about pillow pets all day and I do a lot of recommends to other people, but I thought it would be great to hear from the true owners yourself. Listen in as our very own kid reporters give you the real review of the pillow pets. Then, I will tell you how you can save 40% off of pillow pets.

Now, you cannot ask for a more real review than going to the source itself right? Pillow Pets come in so many different animals but specifically these 8 animals, you are able to save 40% right now until April 10, 2011.

- Ms. Lady Bug: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/ms-ladybug/
- Magical Unicorn: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/magical-unicorn/
- Comfy Panda: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/comfy-panda/
- Playful Penguin: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/playful-penguin/
- Buzzing Bumble Bee: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/buzzy-bumble-bee/
- Squeaky Dolphin: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/squeaky-dolphin/
- Silly Monkey: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/silly-monkey/
- Snuggly Puppy: http://mypillowpets.com/shop/snuggly-puppy/

Right now all of these 8 products are on sale 20% off – at $19.99. But since you are a loyal reader of One Moms World, I am able to give you a promo code for 20% off the sale price (40% off the original price of $24.99) so your price at check-out on any of these specific items would be $14.99. The promo code is BLOGGER. This is valid from today through 4/10/11.

WIN IT:

Choose 1 of the 8 pillow pet selections above and leave a comment below on who you would gift the pillow pet to!

Extra Entries:

Join One Moms World on Facebook

Join Pillow Pets on Facebook

Tweet About This Contest

Subscribe to our Feed

Make sure to leave an additional comment for each extra entry.

Contest ends April 10, 2011 at 11:59pm ET.

Disclosure: Pillow Pets provided us with the pillow pets for review. All opinions and comments are of our own.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments

  1. Leslie S. says

    My daughter is begging for squeaky dolphin.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Alicia says

    Silly Monkey
    I’d give it to my nephew’s little girl.

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  3. amy d says

    the pengin for my daughter britney.her birthday is coming up
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Ellie W says

    I would love to win the Silly Monkey for my little grandson.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  5. ReggieMann says

    I would give Ms. Lady Bug to my 3 year old niece

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  6. ReggieMann says

    I Like (Fan of) My Pillow Pets on Facebook
    (Facebook name: Reggie Mann)

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *